Need Direction..

Sometimes I wish divine intervention would point me in the right direction. I’m lost in a sea of nursing programs with various admissions criteria.. I don’t want to make the wrong decision, there is just too many options. It’s hard not knowing where I’ll be living next semester, or where I’m going to school.. I’ve applied to 3 schools, one is far too expensive, the other is too far from where Paul wants to go, and the last Paul is now saying he does not want to move there..

Hoping for some direction soon.. Is it supposed to be this hard to earn a degree in nursing ? :p

One thought on “Need Direction..

  1. This is life: there really isn’t a wrong decision. Things are going to be hard, one way or another, no matter what you choose. what you have to figure out is which sacrifices are worth making and what will be best for you and your daughter. I know, not very helpful, and if you’re interested I could offer my unfettered opinion, but in the end you’re the only one who matters because you’re the one who has to live your life.

Leave a Reply

